General Contact Information

Alvernia University

400 St. Bernardine Street

Reading, Pa. 19607

1.888.ALVERNIA (258.3764)

 

Admissions Contact Information

Undergraduate Admissions

400 St. Bernardine Street

2nd Floor Student Center

Reading, Pa. 19607

610.796.8269

610.790.2873 (fax)

admissions@tjyckc.com

 

Graduate & Adult Education Admissions

540 Upland Avenue

Reading, Pa. 19611

610-796-5187

610.796.8367 (fax)

gradandadult@tjyckc.com

 

Philadelphia Campus

1355 West Cheltenham Avenue

Melrose Park, Pa. 19027

215.635.4734

215.635.4590 (fax)

philadelphia@tjyckc.com

 

Pottsville Campus

500 Progress Ave.

Pottsville, Pa. 17901

570.385.2382

570.385.2386 (fax)

pottsville@tjyckc.com

Frequently Contacted Departments

 

Department Phone Fax Email
Alumni Association 610.796.8212   alumni@tjyckc.com
Alvernia Bookstore 610.796.8250   alvernia@bkstr.com
Athletics 610.796.8276   athletics@tjyckc.com
Dr. Frank A. Franco Library Learning Center 610.796.8223 610.796.8437 library.calendar@tjyckc.com
Student Financial Services 610.796.8201 610.796.8336 sfs@tjyckc.com
Holleran Center for Community Engagement 610.790.1925 610.796.5190 holleran.center@tjyckc.com
Marketing Office 610.790.1938   marketing@tjyckc.com
Communications Office 610.796.8281   news@tjyckc.com
O'Pake Institute for Economic Development & Entrepreneurship 610.796.8302   opakeinstitute@tjyckc.com
Public Safety 610.796.8350   public.safety@tjyckc.com
Registrar's Office 610.796.8201    
Seniors College     provost@tjyckc.com
Student Activities Office 610.796.8408   student.activities@tjyckc.com

 

Not sure which office you need? Contact our general switchboard at 1-888-ALVERNIA (258.3764). 

Need Accommodations?

Alvernia University provides, upon request, reasonable accommodations including auxiliary aids and services necessary to afford disabled individuals equal opportunity to participate in services, programs and activities. To request accommodations for Alvernia events, please contact Disability Services and Accommodations office at 610-568-1499 or accessibility.services@tjyckc.com.